Wellness Centers
Seven  Allopathic,  One  Homeopathic  and  one  Ayurvedic  dispensaries are  working under CGHS Allahabad. Ayurvedic and Homeopathic dispensaries are located at Sangam Place, Civil Lines, and Allopathic dispensaries are located in different parts of the city. 
The Chief Medical Officers/Medical Officer In charge of the  wellness  centers are responsible for proper and smooth working of the dispensary and  to ensure observance of such orders as may be issued  by the competent authority of CGHS from time to time.
Homeopathic - 2nd Floor, Sangam Place, Civil Lines, Allahabad Phone - 256 0065
  S. No. Name of Doctor Designation Email
1 Dr. Puspa Rai MO (Offg. I/c)  
2 Dr. R.K.Maharana CMO  
Ayurvedic - 2nd Floor, Sangam Place, Civil Lines, Allahabad Phone - 256 0065
1 Dr. Puspa Rai MO (In-charge)  
2 Dr. Bharati Tiwari MO drbht[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
Allopathic Unit
Wellness Center No. 1   (41, JLN Road, George Town, Allahabad-211002. Phone - 2468188)
1 Dr Shobhana  Varma CMO (SAG) In-charge drshv[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. H. L. Passi C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner) jlnr[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
3 Dr. R. K. Gupta C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner) jlnr[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
Wellness Center No. 2   (4/6, Drummond Road, Civil Lines, Allahabad. Phone - 2624435)
1 Dr. Gulab Chand CMO (SAG) In-charge drglb[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. (Mrs.) Neeraj Arora C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner) dmdrd[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
3 Dr. M.P.Srivastava C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner) dmdrd[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
Wellness Center No. 3   (1130/1130A Kalyani Devi, Allahabad. Phone - 2242530)
1 Dr.(Mrs.) Uma Tandon CMO (NFSG) In-charge druma[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. H.S.Patel SMO drhsp[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
Wellness Center No. 4   (38 A, Beli Road, New Katra, Allahabad. Phone - 2642457)
1 Dr.P.K.Tiwari  CMO (SAG) In-charge drpkt[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. D. K. Srivastava C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner) bankrd[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
3 Dr.Om Prakash C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner bankrd[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
Wellness Center No. 5  (9,10,11 &14 Type II, Kendranchal, Preetam Nagar, Allahabad.
        Phone - 2232562)
1 Dr. Ravindra Nath CMO (NFSG) In-Charge  
2 Dr.Manish Kumar M.O. drmks[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
3 Dr. Ashok Kumar CMO (NFSG) drash[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
4 Dr.H.L.Singh C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner) ptmngr[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
Wellness Center No. 6   (46/38 Leader Road, Allahabad. Phone - 2403822)
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Reetu Agarwal CMO (NFSG) In-Charge drrta[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. Ganga Ram C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner) ldrrd[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
Wellness Center No. 7   (236/101-C /1 Chok Daud Nagar, Naini, Allahabad. Phone - 2697132)
  1 Dr. N.K.Sinha CMO(NFSG) In-charge drnks[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
2 Dr.S.N.Singh C.M.P. (Contractual Medical Practioner) naini[dot]al[at]cghs[dot]nic[dot]in
Timings of Wellness Centers
All working days  7:30 A.M.  to  2:00 P.M.
Registration Timings
  The registration is stopped 15 minutes before scheduled closing time of wellness center.
However, no serious patient is returned back unattended from the wellness center.